Skip to main content

CPD Employees Honored for Years of Service

Sue Reeves


View as a pdf

The USU Annual Employee Recognition Luncheon will be held at noon today in the Ballroom of the TSC. The luncheon recognizes employees who reached or will reach the 10-year or greater milestone year of service between July 1, 2015 and June 30, 2016. In addition to the luncheon, employees will receive in the mail a milestone brochure to select a gift.

The following CPD employees are being recognized.

10 years

Jamie Bitner is a Clinician II with Up to 3 Early Intervention.

Christina McComber works on contract management with TAESE.

Nancy Milleson is a staff assistant at TAESE.

Marty Toohill is the Coordinator of Psychological Services for Clinical Services.

15 years

Curt Phillips is a physical therapist with Up to 3 Early Intervention.

George Wootton is a family/nurse practitioner with the Medical Clinic.

20 years

Dave Forbush is the director of the Utah Professional Development Network at TAESE.

25 years

Sue Olsen is the director of the Exemplary Services Division and of Clinical Services.

30 years

Shauna Crane is a program coordinator at TAESE.

Kelly Smith is the CPD’s Information Specialist.

Share This Story